Skip to content Skip to navigation

Hours

 

Academic Year Winter Break Spring Break Summer

Applicable Dates

 

09/23/19–06/16/20

(excluding Thanksgiving week,

and

Winter and Spring Breaks)

12/23/19–01/03/20 03/23/20–03/27/20 06/15/20–9/21/20

Building Hours

 

Mon–Fri 8 am–5 pm

Sat 11 am–3 pm 

Closed Sundays

Closed 12/24, 12/25, 12/31, & 1/1/20

Open 12/23, 12/26, 12/27, 12/30, 1/2, 1/3    

9 am-5 pm

MonFri 9 am5 pm

Sat 11 am3 pm

Closed Sundays

Mon-Fri  9 am5 pm

Closed Sat and Sun

Closed Holidays

Lab

 

MonFri 8 am5 pm

(closed 12:30 pm1:30 pm)

Closed

MonFri 9 am5 pm 

(closed 12:30 pm1:30 pm)

MonFri 9 am4:30 pm 

(closed 12:30 pm1:30 pm)

Medical Services

 

 

Mon–Fri 8 am–5 pm  

Sat 11 am3 pm 

Closed Sundays until further notice

Closed 12/24, 12/25, 12/31, & 1/1/20

(with clinician on call availability)

Open 12/23, 12/26, 12/27, 12/30, 1/2, 1/3

       9 am-5 pm

MonFri 9 am5 pm

Sat 11 am3 pm 

Closed Sundays until further notice

Mon-Fri 9 am5 pm

 

 

CAPS

MonFri 8:30 am5 pm

Closed

(with clinician on-call availability at 650-723-3875)

MonFri 9 am5 pm

MonFri 9 am5 pm

Insurance and Referral Office

 

MonFri 8 am–5 pm

(closed 12 pm1 pm every Tue)

Closed 12/24 through 12/27 and 12/31, 1/1/20, and 1/3/20

Open 12/23, 12/30 & 1/2/20

       9 am-5 pm

Mon–Fri 9 am–5 pm

(closed 12–1 pm every Tue)

Mon–Fri 9 am–5 pm

(closed 12–1 pm every Tue)

Pharmacy

Walgreens at Vaden

Mon-Fri (excluding holidays)

9 am–12:30 pm and 1 pm-5 pm

Closed 12/24, 12/25, 12/31, & 1/1/20

Open 12/23, 12/26, 12/27, 12/30, 1/2, 1/3

       9 am–12:30 pm and 1 pm-5 pm
Mon-Fri  (excluding holidays)

9 am–12:30 pm and 1 pm-5 pm

Mon-Fri

9:30 am–12:30 pm and 1 pm-5 pm

Physical Therapy

  (MORE Physical Therapy, Inc.)

 

MonThu 7 am8 pm (last appt 6:30 pm)

Fri 7 am6 pm (last appt 4:30 pm)

Closed 12/24, 12/25, 12/31, & 1/1/20

Open 12/23, 12/26, 12/27, 1/2/20

       8 am-6:30 pm (last appt at 4:30 pm)

Open 12/30

       7 am-5:30 pm (last appt at 3:30 pm)

Open 1/3/20

       7 am-6:30 pm (last appt at 4:30 pm)

Mon–Fri 7 am–6 pm

(last appt 4:30 pm)

Mon–Fri 7 am–6 pm

(last appt 4:30 pm)

Allergy, Immunization, Injection Clinic Tue and Fri 9 am5 pm Closed  Tue and Fri 9 am5 pm Tue and Fri 9 am5 pm

Travel Clinic

By appointment only Closed  By appointment only By appointment only

Radiology (X-Ray)

 

 

Mon 8:30 am–5 pm
(closed 12:30
–1 pm)

TueFri 11:30 am5 pm
(closed 12:30–1 pm)

Closed 

Mon 9 am5 pm
(closed 12:30 pm 1 pm)

TueFri 11:30 am5 pm
(closed 12:30 pm–1 pm)

Closed 7/1/20 - 8/31/20

 

 

Holiday 2019-2020 Academic Year Dates 2020-2021 Academic Year Dates
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019 (Vaden Closed) Monday, September 7, 2020 (Vaden Closed)
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 28, 2019 (Vaden Closed)
Friday, November 29, 2019 (Vaden Closed)
Thursday, November 26, 2020 (Vaden Closed)
Friday, November 27, 2020 (Vaden Closed)
Winter Closure

Monday, December 23, 2019 through Friday, January 3, 2020

Recognized Holidays:

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (Vaden Closed)
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 (Vaden Closed)

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 (Vaden Closed)
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 (Vaden Closed)

(Vaden will be open Mondays, Thursdays, and Fridays over these two weeks)

TBD

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day 

Monday, January 20, 2020 (Vaden Open)

Monday, January 18, 2021 (Vaden Open)

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 17, 2020 (Vaden Open) Monday, February 15, 2021 (Vaden Open)

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25, 2020 (Vaden Closed) Monday, May 31, 2021 (Vaden Open)

Independence Day (Recognized)

Friday, July 3, 2020 (Vaden Closed)

Monday, July 6, 2021 (Vaden Closed)