Skip to content Skip to navigation

Hours

 

Academic Year Winter Break Spring Break Summer

Applicable Dates

 

09/25/17–06/17/18

(excluding Winter and Spring Break periods)

12/25/17–01/08/18 03/24/18–04/01/18 06/18/18–9/23/18

Building Hours

 

 

Mon–Fri 8 am–8 pm

Sat–Sun 11 am–3 pm 

2017-2018 Winter Break Hours - PDF

MonFri 9 am5 pm

SatSun 11 am3 pm 

Mon, Tues, Thu, Fri 9 am5 pm

Wed 9 am8 pm 

Lab

 

 

MonFri 8 am5 pm

(closed 12:30 pm1:30 pm)

Closed

MonFri 9 am5 pm 

(closed 12:30 pm1:30 pm)

MonFri 9 am4:30 pm 

(closed 12:30 pm1:30 pm)

  Academic Year Winter Break Spring Break Summer

Medical Services

 

 

 

MonThu 8 am8 pm  

Fri 8 am5 pm

SatSun 11 am3 pm 

2017-2018 Winter Break Hours - PDF

MonFri 9 am5 pm

SatSun 11 am3 pm 

MonFri 9 am5 pm

Wed 9 am8 pm 

CAPS

 

MonFri 8:30 am5 pm

2017-2018 Winter Break Hours - PDF

MonFri 9 am5 pm

MonFri 9 am5 pm

Wellness and Health Promotions

MonFri 9 am5 pm

Closed

MonFri 9 am5 pm

MonFri 9 am5 pm

Insurance and Referral Office

 

MonFri 8 am–5 pm

(closed 12 pm1 pm every Tuesday)

 

2017-2018 Winter Break Hours - PDF

MonFri 9 am5 pm

(closed 121 pm every Tuesday)

MonFri 9 am5 pm

(closed 121 pm every Tuesday)

  Academic Year Winter Break Spring Break Summer

Pharmacy

 

 

 

 

 

 

Excluding Holidays

Mon, Tue, Thur, Fri 9:30 am–4:30 pm 

(closed 12:30 pm1:30 pm) 

Wed 9:30 am–1 pm

Excluding Holidays

2017-2018 Winter Break Hours - PDF

 

Open 9:30 am-4:30 pm on the following dates during Winter Break (closed 12:30 pm-1:30 pm):

Wed., 12/21/16

Tue., 12/27/16

Wed., 12/28/16

Tue., 01/01/17

Closed weekends and 12/22/16, 12/23/16, 12/26/16, 12/29/16, & 01/02/17 during Winter Break.

Excluding Holidays

Closed all day Wednesday (March 28th) and Friday (March 30th)

Open Monday, Tuesday and Thursday 9:30 am–4:30 pm (closed 12:30 pm1:30 pm)

 

Excluding Holidays

6/18/18–7/31/18 and 9/1/18–9/23/18

Mon, Tue, Thur, Fri 9:30 am–4:30 pm 

(closed 12:30 pm1:30 pm)

Wed 9:30 am–1 pm

8/1/18–8/31/18

Mon, Tue, Thur 9:30 am4:30 pm

(closed 12:30 pm1:30 pm)

Wed 9:30 am–1 pm

Physical Therapy

 

 

 

MonThu 7 am8 pm (last appt 6:30 pm)

Fri 7 am6 pm (last appt 4:30 pm)

2017-2018 Winter Break Hours - PDF

MonFri 7 am6 pm (last appt 4:30 pm)

MonFri 7 am6 pm (last appt 4:30 pm)

  Academic Year Winter Break Spring Break Summer
Allergy, Immunization, Injection Clinic Tue and Fri 9 am5 pm Closed  Tue and Fri 9 am5 pm Tue and Fri 9 am5 pm

Travel Clinic

By appointment only Closed  By appointment only By appointment only

Radiology (X-Ray)

 

 

 

Mon 8:30 am–5 pm
(closed 12:30
–1 pm)

TueFri 11:30 am5 pm
(closed 12:30–1 pm)

Closed 

Mon 9 am5 pm
(closed 12:30–1 pm)

TueFri 11:30 am5 pm
(closed 12:30–1 pm)

Closed 7/1/16 - 8/31/16

 

Holiday 2017 Dates 2018 Dates

New Year's Day

Monday, January 2, 2017

Monday, January 1, 2018

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day 

Monday, January 16

Monday, January 15

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 20 Monday, February 19

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29 Monday, May 28

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4 Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 4 Monday, September 3

Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, November 23
Friday, November 24
Thursday, November 22
Friday, November 23

Winter Holidays

Monday, December 25
Tuesday, December 26

Monday, December 24
Tuesday, December 25

Winter Closure*

Dec. 25, 2017 through Jan. 5, 2018 Dec. 24, 2018 through Jan. 4, 2019